Canarias trekking information


28° 40' 16.7196" N, 17° 51' 49.572" W

Canarias or The Canary Islands consist of seven main islands and six islets. The most famous islands are Tenerife, Gran Ganaria, Fuerteventura and Lanzarote. La Palma and La Gomera are two smaller beautyful islands.

Javascript is required to view this map.
Syndicate content
Canarias |